ESH Ukraine

The ESH International Employment Service consists of people who have become successful due to their deep knowledge and vast experience in the field of international recruitment. Combined with the desire to help each customer, these skills allow to find (or choose) the best way of employment abroad.

The ESH company monitors and participates in the creation of world trends, and integrates them into its activities so that our customers who are looking for a job abroad could experience all the benefits of the high level of service. The obvious trend which influenced almost all spheres of life is the trend of simplicity and transparency. Following this effective principle, the ESH Ukraine team have optimized all stages of cooperation with the company’s customers. We know how important it is to accurately and timely execute all procedures to register a person to work for a company abroad.

ESH Ukraine specialists have developed a clear scheme of actions for their clients. These are the simple steps that lead to the desired result of getting a position in a worthy organization.
Enterprises, whose job opportunities are offered by ESH to the clients, undergo rigorous selection for compliance with key criteria. This assures the employees in stability and solvency, full correspondence to stated conditions, and responsibility of the management of the employing companies with whom we conclude agreements.

All the necessary information about ESH Ukraine (registration certificate, license, memorandums, agreements, letters of recommendation, etc.) is provided in a convenient and understandable form, both on our website and during personal meeting at our office. This underlines our transparency, and makes it fast and simple for you to find and verify the information, from the very first day of our cooperation.

We are ready to listen to you carefully, discuss all the issues that may arise, and help you in making this important decision.

ESH Ukraine

Международная служба занятости ESH состоит из людей, которые стали успешными благодаря глубоким знаниям и огромному опыту в сфере интернационального рекрутинга. В сочетании с желанием помочь каждому клиенту эти навыки позволяют найти наилучший вариант трудоустройства за границей.

Компания ESH отслеживает и участвует в создании мировых трендов, внедряет их в свою деятельность, чтобы люди, которые ищут работу за границей и являются нашими клиентами, ощутили все преимущества высокого уровня обслуживания. Очевидная тенденция, которая коснулась практически всех сфер жизни – простота и прозрачность. Следуя этому эффективному принципу, команда ESH Ukraine оптимизировала все этапы сотрудничества со своими клиентами, так как знает, насколько важны точность и своевременность выполнения всех процедур по оформлению человека на работу в компанию за рубежом.

Специалисты ESH Ukraine разработали для своих клиентов чёткую схему действий. Это простые шаги, которые ведут к результату – получению должности в достойной организации.

Предприятия, чьи вакансии предлагает своим клиентам компания ESH, проходят жёсткий отбор на соответствие ключевым критериям. Это даёт уверенность в стабильности и платёжеспособности, полном соблюдении заявленных условий, а также в ответственности руководства компаний-работодателей, с которыми мы заключаем соглашения, перед своими сотрудниками.

Вся необходимая информация о компании ESH Ukraine (свидетельство о регистрации, лицензия, меморандумы, соглашения, рекомендательные письма и прочее) в удобной и понятной форме предоставляется как на нашем сайте, так и при личном знакомстве у нас в офисе. Это, с первого дня сотрудничества, вносит ясность, экономит Ваше время на поиски, уточнение и подтверждение информации.

Мы готовы внимательно Вас выслушать, обсудить все вопросы, которые могут появиться, и помочь в принятии такого важного решения.