International Employment Service

Employment Service House is a company which provides extensive service to everyone who is ready to travel to another country and work at full capacity applying all their knowledge, skills, and experience can get a job in Europe, Middle East, Asia, Africa, Americas and other countries.

Many rapidly developing companies worldwide are in need of diligent, capable, dedicated employees to boost their productivity and efficiency to the next level. By thoroughly studying all the requirements and adhering to the arrangements, we can find the right people within the appropriate timeframe.

Company’s Values

Professionalism

We do our work with full dedication and, having made sure to clearly understand your goal, we offer the best ways to achieve it. Our specialists thoroughly understand the business. Knowing all intricacies and problem areas allowed the company to develop effective solutions to ensure that the expectations of our customers are met.

Accountability

Each of our specialists, as an employee who acts on behalf of the company, is responsible to clients for the result, timing and quality of services provided. People who work with us are competent, internally motivated and guided by a sense of personal responsibility. We trust each other, treat our customers with respect and actively interact in the interest of our customers.

Transparency

We always provide accurate and verified information so that our customers are fully aware of all conditions, opportunities and requirements. We take care so that you could make the right decision. The right idea leads to the right choice and you get exactly what you want.

Registration

We will offer current vacancies in the countries of Europe and the Middle East, the internship programs or various immigration programs, taking into account your interests and requirements.

Международная служба занятости

Employment Service House – компания, с помощью которой каждый, кто готов поехать в другую страну и работать в полную силу, применяя все свои умения, может получить рабочее место на предприятиях в Европе, странах Среднего Востока, Азии, Африки, Северной и Южной Америки и других.

Во всём мире множество компаний, которые умеют рационально использовать свои ресурсы и быстро развиваются, нуждаются в трудолюбивых, способных сотрудниках. Мы умеем подобрать нужного человека, детально изучив все требования и придерживаясь договорённостей.

Принципы компании

Профессионализм

Мы с полной отдачей выполняем нашу работу и, убедившись в чётком понимании Вашей цели, предлагаем наилучшие способы её достижения. Наши специалисты досконально разбираются в своём деле. Знание всех тонкостей и проблемных мест позволило компании выработать эффективные решения, чтобы ожидания наших клиентов оправдались.

Ответственность

Каждый наш специалист, как сотрудник, который действует от имени компании, несёт ответственность перед клиентами за результат, сроки и качество предоставляемых услуг. Люди, которые работают у нас – компетентные, внутренне мотивированные и руководствуются чувством личной ответственности. Мы доверяем друг другу, относимся с уважением и активно взаимодействуем в интересах наших клиентов.

Открытость

Мы всегда предоставляем точную и проверенную информацию, чтобы наши клиенты были полностью осведомлены обо всех условиях, возможностях и требованиях. Мы заботимся о том, чтобы, Вы могли принять верное решение. Правильное представление ведёт к нужному выбору и Вы получаете именно то, чего хотите.

Регистрация

Мы предложим Вам актуальные вакансии в странах Европы и Среднего Востока, программы стажировки или различные иммиграционные программы, учитывая Ваши интересы и требования.

Новости